Show Up

Posted on October 21, 2013

3



Hey Family!
Hope your day was as fabulous as you are! Today, I went to a casting call for a pilot of a new show being filmed in ATL. Got there early and was prepared along with a whole lot of other extras looking for a big break! I don’t know if they’ll call me but the beauty of casting agencies is they keep your information for future roles that you may fit the description of later (at least this one did). All I know is every casting call gets me closer to destiny and I’ve learned to embrace the joy in the journey. You never know what the network is looking for and that’s the excitement in following your dreams, possibly being what they need. Sometimes you just have to show up and see what doors will open when you get there!

Peace and Blessings,
Kanika

